Raita

 

Dew to lack of time I have not been attentive to my blog, sorry !

I have found a new job which hopefully you give me set day’s off.

  Now , hopefully I can spend sometime well needed polishing up my blogging skills.

I will be work on improving photography skill set as well, wish I had a better camera.

I guess this lil point and shoot will have to work for now until I can afford a better one.

anyone willing to donate any used or new camera unwanted photography equipment it will surly be appreciated.

I will also be selling cakes, pies, breads and varies bake good’s to go with lunch special’s on Mondays and Tuesday’s

I will be posting photographs with prices.

orders must be place one week in advance.

Thank you and have a Bless day.

   CAM01640 CAM01642 CAM01644

Cucumber raita

Cucumber                     8 oz.

Plain yogurt                   1 pt.

Salt                                 1 tsp.

Pepper                           1 tsp

Cayenne                         ¼ tsp.

Cumin                             ½ tsp.

Peel, seed and grate cucumber

Whip yogurt until smooth

Fold in all ingredients well

About Chef Lloyd Copeland
Loves to cook Loves to create Culinary degree from Le Cordon Bleu

One Response to Raita

  1. Game Day Dip’s ideas

    Like

Leave a Reply

