New Years Breakfast

New Years Breakfast

If you start your day off with a filling breakfast your day will go well. So it is said, so with this in mind i will start my year with a solid breakfast to last me thru the year.
today we have banana pancakes,grits,homemade butter milk biscuits, turkey bacon and fresh bananas and avocado.
Soon as i’am done with this i will start on my dinner. i have to make all my spices from scratch sense i’ll be making cuisines from Africa…. wish me good seasonings… I’ll see you at dinner. Happy New Year

About Chef Lloyd Copeland
Loves to cook Loves to create Culinary degree from Le Cordon Bleu

2 Responses to New Years Breakfast

  1. I bet it will be a good dinner too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

